Waxing!

Hello my fellow bloggers,

Following my post about becoming a massage therapist,  I have decided to expand my treatment menu to my clients.

What that will mean is I’ll be offering some beauty services. I’m currently in the process of getting my certificates in :

                                                                                                         


Full Body Waxing, Brazilian Waxing, Eye-Lash and Eyebrow Tinting and Shaping.

The reason I’ve done this is to bring in more female clients, as 98% of my clients are male.

Now I don’t have a problem with men, not at all. It would just be nice to have more balance between the two.

What does this mean to my family and friends? 

Well, they will become my models once again, only this time there will be more pain involved!! 

Hey, what are families for, right?  🙂

   I have quite a few girls already putting their hands up to be my models for the Brazilian Waxing.  Who would have thought?

Pfft, I’ll be a professional in no time.  Anybody want a waxing from a novice? Hahaha

Have you ever had a Brazilian Waxing, if so, how painful was it?

Have a great week

Hugs to you all. Paula xxx

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Waxing!

  1. Al

    I’ve never had a Brazilian. Or a Mexican, or a Spaniard, or a French woman, in fact I have only ever dated English women 😉

Leave a Reply

