My Christmas Tree!

Hello our Blogging Family/Community. ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 

I have been looking through some blogs and the beautiful pictures that have been portrayed, during this Festive Season.

And boy have they made me feel happy and excited about Christmas.

So with keeping up with the Christmas Spirit, here is my Christmas tree! I tried to get a photo of Sakura sitting in front of it and this was the best one she would give me! Hahaha

So, have you put your tree up yet?

20141207_211837

Sakura, just chilling. ๐Ÿ™‚

20141207_212306

20141207_212403

Much love to you all. Hugs Paula xxx

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “My Christmas Tree!

  1. Beautiful tree and Santa! Sakura looks so warm and cosy. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Hi Sylvia, she had been sick for 1week with Cat Flu. This was her just hanging about on the mend. Today she’s finally back to her old self pulling balls off the tree! Lol
      Hugs Paula xxx

  2. yourmumknowsbest

    Hello Paula

    It has been a while since I last visited your blog, your Christmas tree is magical love all those decorations bet it took a while to build and Mrs santa is cute oh yes and of course your Sakura
    Great to see you feeling happy take care

    • Thank you! I’m starting to feel like the old me again so I had to put my tree up. Those that know me well know how much I love Christmas time. ๐Ÿ™‚ Mrs Claus lights up in the night time and is soooo pretty! My Sakura was unwell but is now feeling better and pulling the balls off my tree! Hahaha
      Thanks for stopping by. Hugs Paula xxx

  3. I love the photos, it does excite me that Christmas is so close and that the blogger community can share it with one another. I am glad you are getting in the mood and of course i wish you a magical Christmas!

    • It excites me too! ๐Ÿ™‚ Do you have a tree up? If so, have you posted a photo? Jingle Bells, Jingle Bells, jingle all the way! Sing along now. Lol

      Hope your enjoying the weekend. Sending heaps of warm weather through the screen. Whoosh! Did you feel that? Hugs Paula xxx

  4. Cats can be so unpredictable when you want to photograph them.
    Especially when I travel to Turkey or other Southern European countries they always pose till I have taken my camera out and then, when I want to take the picture they look away….
    …probably cats don’t like photos ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Hahaha! I think they are too. The moment she see’s my phone pointing at her, she moves! Enjoy the rest of the week. Christmas is right around the corner now. ๐Ÿ™‚ Hugs Paula xxx

Leave a Reply

