There Are Far, Far Better Things Ahead Than Any We Leave Behind ~ C.S. Lewis

Hello my dearest fellow bloggers!
🙂
Yes, I have been away again and now I am back.
Alastair always brings us hope and inspiration and I thank him for those qualities. If you don’t already follow him? you should!
Hugs to you all, Paula xxxxx

A Mixed Bag

Today is Monday, the start of a new week. A week that can be a change. A week that can make a huge difference to your life. A week where you get up and say “I can” and “I will”. A week where you can look at your dreams and turn them into a reality. A week that can make you strong. A week that can turn you into a new person. A week where you can find batteries and a torch in your pocket when you are in darkness. A week where you can stand up and shout “I am here! I will make a difference”

11-5111-5211-5311-5411-55

View original post

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “There Are Far, Far Better Things Ahead Than Any We Leave Behind ~ C.S. Lewis

  1. Al

    Thank you Paula 🙂

  2. I love your words…A week where we can bring our dreams into reality! Just right where I am in life…trying to make it happen…Blessings to you.

  3. yourmumknowsbest

    Hello again Paula,
    I think I will pass those words onto a friend of mine, “There Are Far, Far Better Things Ahead Than Any We Leave Behind”, it will help her be reminded to look ahead rather than behind

    • Hey, how’s things? Your right, we should all try our best to look at what’s ahead rather than what’s been left behind. I too am trying very hard to do this. Have a great week. Hugs to you, Paula xxxx

  4. Love this, Paula. 🙂 Hugs to you.
    Here’s my new blog link. I’ve been tipped out of my hammock. 😀
    http://anotherday2paradise.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

