Do you deserve to be loved? Are you sure??

Hello Everyone! ๐Ÿ™‚

I hope you all had a great weekend!
This post of Penny’s is so true and beautiful that I had to share it! Hugs to one and all. ๐Ÿ™‚
Paula xxxxx

The Why About This

Why?

What have YOU done to DESERVE to be LOVED?

ON THIS PLANET OF OURS โ€ฆ.

EVERY SINGLE SOLITARY ONE US,

THE GOOD, THE BAD, THE DIFFERENT

WE ALL โ€ฆ (NO EXCEPTIONS) DESERVE TO BE LOVED!

NO QUALIFIERS

JUST LEARNING, GROWING, SHARING

AND LOVING โ€ฆ UNCONDITIONALLY!

~

Penny

file451264266022

View original post

9 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

9 responses to “Do you deserve to be loved? Are you sure??

  1. Important message. Thanks for reblogging.

  2. Hi Paula, I’m here. Wish I could actually be there as quickly as it takes to go from my blog location to yours. Wouldn’t that be awesome? Teleportation through our blog comments! Thank you for the reblog, I do appreciate it! Let me see, it must be Tuesday afternoon there? Did I get that right or not, I have most of the different time lines down pat, around the world but I always seem to mess up your time (in my mind). I hope your having an excellent Tuesday, my dear friend! much affection and hugs to you, Penny, xxoxx

  3. Penny is a person whose words resonate strongly in our hearts and our souls , the beauty of her soul she surpasses many peaks and introduces us to one handsome , one calm and ambience in which to enjoy a new post .thanks for reblogin with love maxima

  4. Beautiful words – and so true ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

