Tagged!

Hello everyone!
In light of what has happened to me recently, I have decided that I would seek out this award as a bit of fun.
I’d like to thank Rohan for tagging me.

Step 1: Post the rules

Step 2: Post a photo of yourself and eleven random facts about you. 
007Me and my Grandson, Joel!

And here’s the facts!
1.
My favourite colour pen is Pink
2.
My favourite type of bread is White.
3.
My favourite brand of chocolate is Cadbury
4.
I’ve lived in 12 different houses!!
5.
My favourite clown is 6′ and named Roxanne!
6.
My favourite season is Summer.
7.
My favourite holiday location was Positano in Italy!
8.
Prior to collecting clowns, I had an extensive frog collection.
9.
I have 50 first cousins!! (My mum is one of 11 children)
10.
My favourite film is Lord of the Rings!
11.
I’ve been to Disneyland twice and want to go again!! Anyone wanna’ come!?
Step 3: Answer the questions given by the tagger (Rohan)

What’s your favorite toe?

-My big toe!
When is the last time you ate a piece of toast?
-Yesterday
Can I have a hug?
-Definitely.
How long is a piece of string?
– ,,,I,_____(^_^)____,I,,, This long!
How many roads must a man walk down before you can call him a man?
-Many
Are these questions annoying?
-No
What’s your favorite video game?
-Space Invaders
What did you have for breakfast…4 days ago?
-I didn’t eat breakfast 4 days ago! 😦
Do you live withing 15 minutes of a body of water like a river, sea or lake?
-Yes.
Have you ever smelled a dog fart?
-Yes, it stinks!
Have you ever hugged a shoe?
-Not that I am aware of…

Step 4: Create eleven new questions… 
If you had one wish what would it be? (And it can’t be money!)
If you found $1,000,000 in your bank account one morning, what would you do?
What is something you can’t live without?
What’s the first thing you do when you wake up?
Do you believe in life after death?
Have you had any near death experiences?
What’s your favourite type of wood?
If you could ask anyone from history one question, who would it be and why?
If you could go on a date with anyone famous, who would it be?
How much wood could a woodchuck chuck, if a woodchuck could chuck wood? 🙂
What is your ideal holiday?

Step 5: Tag some people!

Jeannine Vegh
Alastair
Mumsie
Valeriu
Rahul
Sylvia

22 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

22 responses to “Tagged!

  1. Thank you Paula. I will endeavour to do that today

  2. Love your photo. You’re beautiful, and Joel is a cutie. Wow….you come from a big family. 🙂 I don’t usually do tags, but I’ll think about the questions. Hugs to you, Paula. Have a great weekend.

    • I don’t usually play either. I felt like having a bit of fun. No stress, play if you want. Or throw your answers on my page. Love to know what your answers would be? Have a great weekend. Hugs Paula xxx

  3. Have an awesome weekend big sis. huge hugs from lil bro.

  4. Pingback: Tagged | Alastair's Blog

  5. Good looking grandson. Glad to see that you are still playing the Award game.

  6. Adorable pictures! Those questions Rohan asked you are hysterical! Your questions are pretty funny too. I’m wondering how many people are going to say “morning” is their favorite type of wood. Hee-hee! 🙂

  7. Thank you so much tagging me in this game, dear one! Have a good Sunday ahead. God bless. Cheers. xoxo

    Rahul

  8. My lovey – I thank you – but I shall pass – I am trying so hard to keep up with everything at the moment! I am sure you will understand 🙂 Thank you for thinking of me though 🙂 Hugs xxx

  9. you are both so beautiful… Blessing and Happiness, love, nia

  10. Rohan 7 Things

    Haha, love your answer to the string question 🙂 And you both look super happy in the picture!!

    Hope you enjoyed your blog tag Paula 🙂

    Hugs!

    Rohan.

  11. Awesome post, I am now much more knowledgeable about you Paula and I absolutely love the photo! 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

