The Wonderful Team Member Award and the Family Award!!

I know that I said I would cease accepting awards, but I feel that these two awards relate to me more than any others:
I feel that the family award shows how we’re all a family of bloggers and the team member award is because I am a team player!! πŸ˜‰

My good friend, Cristi M from Simple and InterestingΒ  nominated me for the Wonderful Team Member Award.
His blog is an interesting read for anyone looking to gain knowledge outside your own country, definitely worth the read!! πŸ™‚

The rules are as follows :

1.The Nominee of the Wonderful Team member Readership Award shall display the logo on his/her blog.
2.The Nominee shall nominate 14 readers they appreciate over a period of 7 days, all at once or little by little.
3.The Nominee shall name his/her Wonderful Team Member Readership Award nominees on a post or on posts during 7 days.

My nominees are :

1.) Scott Williams
2.) My Journey My Style
3.) Rabirius
4.) Art By Norunn
5.) Clan Mother
6.) Gods Playlist
7.) Girly Dreams
8.) Artgland
9.) Simple Tom
10.) Linda
11.) Ahamin
12.) Poojycat
13.) Irish Katie
14.) Mumsy

The next award is the Family Award.

I received this wonderful award from the fantastic Maxima!!

From Maxima: All I have to do is nominate 10 people and display this image.

Thank you to everyone again, I hope you have wonderful days.
My nominations are people who I have recently been following and whom I consider to be the new members of our little family:
1.) Scott Williams
2.) My Journey My Style
3.) Rabirius
4.) Art By Norunn
5.) Clan Mother
6.) Gods playlist
7.) Girly Dreams
8.) Artgland
9.) Simple Tom
10.) Linda

Please check out their blogs as I am sure you’ll find something you like!!

26 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

26 responses to “The Wonderful Team Member Award and the Family Award!!

  1. Excellent. Well done πŸ™‚

  2. I nominated you for a Most influential blogger My sincerest congratulations to you ,Have nice day
    Maxima

  3. Congratulation, Paula. Good night. Perpetua.

    • Hey thanks, Perpetua. Night night…I shall sing you a lullaby to go to sleep πŸ™‚
      Hush, little Perpetua, don’t say a word.
      Paula’s going to buy you a mockingbird.
      And if that mockingbird won’t sing.
      Paula’s gonna buy you a diamond ring…..Maybe a fake one!! Lol

      Nighty night…..Paula xxxxx

  4. Thank you so much my sweet for nominating me – but I shall pass if you don’t mind. Congratulations on receiving these – they are well deserved, I am struggling to try and get a post up in a week so having time to do the Award thing is pretty non existent at the moment. You are a wonderful team member and also of course a most important part of the wordpress family. πŸ™‚ xxxxx

    • Hi Mumsy! Look I really do understand and that’s why I also stopped doing them. I’ve just received another one but I’m not going to do it, otherwise I’m opening myself back up again.Hope your having a great weekend. I just got home from the zoo. All my grandsons wanted to see was the crocodile. Lol Hugs Paula xxxxx

  5. Congratulations for your two….no….THREE awards *smiles*.

    And of course, congratulations to those you have nominated …

    And … thank you for nominating me *smiles*

    I think we are all starting out blogging … find blog friends … become a blog family indeed at some point *smiles* … and give it another year…we will be Blog Nation too nods nods.

    Again though, thank you so very much (I saw your note on my blog post too).

    • Hello my lovely! In think we are all one big cyber family. Every blog is unique. Blogging has helped me as much as therapy did. Hope your having a good weekend. Hugs Katiekins….Paula xxx

  6. Congratulations Paula, and good for you for introducing a few newer (as well as a couple of well known bloggers to us! Thank you, I hope your weekend is going simply great for you! Penny xx

    • Back at you, Penny!!! πŸ™‚ I won’t do anymore, but I loved what these two stood for. I’m on my way to hug my Llamas. Hope your having a great weekend. Hugs Paula xxx

  7. Congratulations on receiving both the nominations!! Well done, Paula. Keep up the good work. πŸ™‚

    Rahul

  8. Congratulations dear, you deserved them all. Thanks and Love, nia

Leave a Reply

