Inspiration for the New Week

Hello everyone! *waving* ๐Ÿ™‚ I had to re-blog these from Alastair as they are so inspirational. I hope you all had a great day! Night from Oz….Paula xxxx

A Mixed Bag

I was asked in Thursday why I post inspiration on a Thursday, and I said that people may have been having a really bad week, so Mondays is for the new week, Thursdays is for if you are having a bad week, and Saturday is for the weekend and to say that the week is over, and time to hopefully relax. Although I do know there are a lot of people who work equally as hard at the weekend as they do during the week.

The first one, I asked Idealistic Rebel if I could use it, as I feel it is a very powerful quote.

From Idealistic Rebel

032033034035036037038039041

View original post

13 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

13 responses to “Inspiration for the New Week

  1. They are lovely thanks for sharing, but do you need to wave still isn’t your arm sore? ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ™‚ xxxxx

  2. Thank you for reblogging these. If it can inspire even one person and make their day better, I am happy

  3. I nominated You for a WordPress Family Award My sincerest congratulations to you ,Have nice day
    Maxima

    • Hello dear Stefan, I had stopped participating in the awards, but how can I not be a part of this one! We are a family/ community and I thank you! Hugs Paula xxx

  4. Welcome back, Paula.

  5. Awesome!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Rahul

Leave a Reply

