Christmas is on the way!

Happy Weekend bloggers & blogettes!

It is with much regret and a heavy heart to say that I will be taking a small break from blogging. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Fret not my wonderful people, I will be returning when things get less hectic! ๐Ÿ™‚

Having Christmas at home this year requires a lot of preparation and I am finding it hard to keep up with my daily blogging + organizing. (Pfft, and we women are meant to be good at multi-tasking!) Hahaha. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Have a wonderful and Merry Christmas and a happy holidays to all of you and your families! ๐Ÿ™‚

I look forward to sharing my holidays when I return and reading about the wonderful gifts and experiences everyone has! ๐Ÿ™‚

Love you all.
-Paula. xx

32 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

32 responses to “Christmas is on the way!

  1. aw big sis, wish you many many best wishes ๐Ÿ™‚ have fun, joy, happiness etc . Prayers from bottom of lil bro’s heart.

    • Hi Little brother! Big hug and keep your spirits up! Back in 2 weeks, last day I’ll be checking the blog! Huge hug ๐Ÿ™‚ …Big Sis x

      • big sis, big hug back, ll not be here for 3 or 4 days, gonna attend my dad and mom’s cousin’s wedding in village. Also after few hours I’ll be 27 years old. WOW. lil bro

  2. Enjoy your Christmas and New Year. I look forward to seeing your new posts next year. Merry Christmas.

  3. So first–I pushed the “like” button but I’d rather there be a “dislike”! You’ll be missed but I’m super impressed you’re having the holidays at your house! That’s so much work so good luck! Second, I somehow stopped getting emails that you had updated your blog–so I thought you had already taken a break! haha SO—at least in your absence I will have lovely things to read and catch up on!

    MERRY CHRISTMAS!

    • That’s funny! I’ve snuck upstairs to say Merry Christmas to those that left comments on my blog! ๐Ÿ™‚ Have a wonderful day with your family and I hope you get something really wonderful ๐Ÿ™‚ xxxx

  4. You are a wise woman! ๐Ÿ™‚ Hugs!

  5. and a HO HO HO to you luvey honey-pie. Just think of how many emails you will have to trawl though on your return! HUNDREDS! ๐Ÿ™‚ Of course I wish you and hubby and the boys and the Llllllaaaaaaamas a BEAUTIFUL CHRISTMAS and a well deserved break from the blog-is-phere ๐Ÿ˜‰ Love you too xxxxx

    • Tis the night before Christmas mumsy, and I had to say Merry Christmas to you and your beloved ones! Love and heaps of cuddles!! ๐Ÿ™‚ xxxx

      • It is and are you prepped? Battle Stations at the ready?
        I am taken me all of the week, but only have to cook the meats now PHEW! Have a wonderful day sugar-pie and love to you and your family and Lllllaaaammaasss.
        Squishy hugs and kisses
        xxooxx ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Hahaha. You should see my house and the amount of presents! OMG!
        Every one has being dropping them off left right and centre. ๐Ÿ™‚ I can’t wait and couldn’t resist answering the comments left on my blog! Must run or I’ll get in trouble with the other half! Lol xxxxx

  6. Michael

    Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year !!!

  7. HUGGSS….and I just got back!

    Ahh … you have a wonderful break Paula … and we will catch up when you get back.

    I hope you had a grand wonderful Christmas.

    • Thank you beautiful Katiekins!
      It’s was Sooo hot, but thank goodness for a pool and airconditioning.:) Couldn’t resist checking my blog as I’m home for 2 days. Your holiday sounded amazing!! Swimming with Dolphins! Wow!!! Contact you soon…..Paula xxxxxx

  8. Let this New Year be the one, where all your dreams come true, so with a joyful heart, put a start to this year anew. Wishing you a happy and prosperous New Year 2013.

    • Dear Stefan, thank you so much for your kind words.:) Happy New Year to you too! I’m going to try really hard this year to not let Depression control my happiness! Super hugs for your comments and support that you have shown my blog. ๐Ÿ™‚ Back blogging in 1week…….Paula xxxxx

  9. May your life just make beautiful things , the soul remains eternally young and tender , all you desire shall be yours, and just let the tears of joy . Happy new year!

  10. Anybody here ! miss you

    • You too! Responding on my iPhone as I’m still out at our property.:) nearly finished the projects we’ve been working on. *yay* hope to be home on the weekend! Had heaps of hugs from Teco boy! (My llama) xxxx

  11. My dear friend Paul, how did you spend the new year, I saw on TV a celebration near you, you want in the new year? Health is not only the rest will come. So to you and all your I want, good health and love Have nice day and get back to us I love reading your posts thank you for them. maxima with love

    • Hello dear, Stefan! *waving* I’m home for 2 or 3 days as we’ve nearly finished the work we are doing at our property! *Yay* ๐Ÿ™‚ Hopefully I can start back blogging in a few days. Mwha!! xxx

  12. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year dear Paula, love, nia

Leave a Reply

