Stefan dedicated this poem to some of his followers…I’m one of the lucky ones! Thank you, Stefan xx

Maxima

post19.12. 2012

*Written: © Maxima

I know not all of you. But your kind comments and your visit to my site, gives me this hope that you like my blog, as much as you love my poems. This is why I come up with this humble thought of poems for you, to let you know that you are all special to me too.

My today’s post is dedicated to the following:

Yordie Sands
Cornelia M. Balas
 Jennifer Flint
Paula
Ute
Soumyav
Denisa Aricescu
 Boomiebol
Cat Forsley
Lucky Leo
Doris
Jennifer Paetsch
Linda Willows
Susanne Haun

post 19.12.2012-(2)

View original post

18 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

18 responses to “

  1. I saw this on Stefan’s this morning, and I do like that he has done that. I bet you’re really happy with that 🙂

  2. A beautiful poem indeed for a beautiful lady xx

  3. This is definitely one of his best poems! I love the pictures too!
    Blessings to you Paula ~ Wendy xo

  4. Just checking that you are still alive over there and the world hasn’t ended for you yet 😉

Leave a Reply

